Wednesday, 17 September 2014 20:00

Advocate Group

It is with grateful thanks we salute The Ontario Sports Hall of Fame Advocate Group, as Honoured Members, and whose main purpose is to assist in promotion of the hall of fame, as well as supporting fund raising events and various special projects.

Bobby Baun; Johnny Bower, Georg Chuvalo, Bill Crothers, Sandy Hawley, Russ Jackson, Fergie Jenkins, Leonard "Red" Kelly, Dave Keon, Sen. Frank Mahovlich, Brian McFarlane, Marlene Stewart Streit, Dr. Ron Taylor, Ed Werenich.

Special notice and a huge thank you must be given to the nations most prestigious sportscaster Brian Williams, and Bob Hunter of Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment. Gentlemen, we thank you.